

Government of Odisha Office of Special Relief Commissioner

No. 4109 /R&DM(DM), RDM-RLF-MISC-0034-2020

Dt.09-07-2020

ORDER

Order No.3856/R&DM(DM) dated 30.06.2020 issued by this Department stands *partially modified* with the inclusion of the following in Clause 3 (i):

"These containment zones will be notified on the websites by the respective District Collectors/ Municipal Commissioners and by the State Government and information will be shared with MOHFW."

By order of the Governor

Chief Secretary, Odisha

Asityans

Memo No. 4 11 0 /R&DM(DM) Date: 09.07.2020

Copy forwarded to the Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister/ Private Secretary to all Ministers/ Chief Secretary/ Development Commissioner/ Agriculture Production Commissioner for kind information.

Special Relief Commissioner & Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. (Disaster Management)

Copy forwarded to the Addl. Chief Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Commissioner-cum-Secretary of all Departments/ Director General of Police/ Director General of Police Fire Services/Police Commissioner, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack/ All RDCs/ All Collectors/ Superintendents of Police/ All Municipal Commissioners for kind information and immediate necessary action.

Special Relief Commissioner & Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. (Disaster Management)

Memo No. 4 11 2 /R&DM(DM) Date: 09.07.2020

Copy forwarded to the Joint Secretary (Disaster Management), Ministry of Home Affairs (Disaster Management Division), Government of India for kind information.

Special Relief Commissioner & Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. (Disaster Management)